Advice please?

Standard

Image
First time blogger, learning the round abouts of wordpress. Enjoying reading the blogs others have published I was inspired to make one of my own. Where I can vent, post my interests, clear my mind, and express my thoughts. A judge free zone. A zone where those I know can show no interest. Turning 20 in a month, a college hooper loving basketball with every second, a reading enthusiast, and a girl with a passion to help others I begin my very first blog. Always willing to explore new things I take any advice: yoga, books, rock climbing, etc. Fashion is always an interest but never a priority. & I hold a great place in my heart for special needs. Also pursuing the job of a therapist. 

Leave a Reply

